Connect with us

We want to hear from you!

If you’re interested in discussing ideas, participating in any of our events, joining our mailing list, or learning more about our partnering system please reach out. We’re happy to connect.

Biotech Showcase

Visionary & program leader

Sara Jane Demy, Founder & CEO, Demy-Colton
sdemy@demy-colton.com
(646) 586-5082


Operations, growth, & marketing

Dan Ruiz, Chief Operating Officer
druiz@demy-colton.com
(212) 922-3606


Head of presenter & CEO recruitment

Lila Taylor, Chief Business Officer
ltaylor@demy-colton.com
(510) 379-4090


Program development

Betsy Bascom, Senior Advisor
bbascom@demy-colton.com
(647) 261-4148

Venue, logistics & registration

Lawrence Joseph, Manager, Client Relations & Operations
ljoseph@demy-colton.com
(646) 586-5034


Sponsorship & special projects

Linda Burke, Manager, Special Projects and Sponsorship
lburke@demy-colton.com
(646) 586-5087


Program materials & research

Saskia Baur, Marketing Specialist
sbaur@demy-colton.com
(831) 325-0435

Our Offices

Demy-Colton
928 Broadway, Suite 600
New York, NY 10010
(646) 586-2210
conferences@demy-colton.com

Privacy Policy
© 2017

Get in touch