We want to hear from you!

If you’re interested in discussing ideas, participating in any of our events, joining our mailing list, or learning more about our partnering system please reach out. We’re happy to connect.

Biotech Showcase

Visionary & program leader

Sara Jane Demy, Founder & CEO, Demy-Colton
sdemy@demy-colton.com

 

Operations, growth, & marketing

Dan Ruiz, Chief Operating Officer
druiz@demy-colton.com
(212) 922-3606

 

Head of presenter & CEO recruitment

Lila Taylor, Chief Business Officer
ltaylor@demy-colton.com
(510) 379-4090

 

Program development

Betsy Bascom, Senior Advisor
bbascom@demy-colton.com
(647) 261-4148

Venue, logistics & registration

Lawrence Joseph, Manager, Client Relations & Operations
ljoseph@demy-colton.com
(646) 586-5034

 

Sponsorship & special projects

Linda Burke, Manager, Special Projects and Sponsorship
lburke@demy-colton.com
(646) 586-5087

 

Program materials & research

Saskia Baur, Marketing Specialist
sbaur@demy-colton.com
(831) 325-0435

Our Offices

Demy-Colton
79 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10016
(646) 586-2210
conferences@demy-colton.com

Privacy Policy
© 2018

Get in touch

Upcoming Events

Jan 12-14, 2021
Apr 26-28, 2021
May 17-19, 2021
July 12-14, 2021