We want to hear from you!

If you’re interested in discussing ideas, participating in any of our events, joining our mailing list, or learning more about our partnering system please reach out. We’re happy to connect.

Visionary & program leader

Sara Jane Demy, Founder & CEO, Demy-Colton
sdemy@demy-colton.com

 

Operations, growth, & marketing

Dan Ruiz, Chief Operating Officer
druiz@demy-colton.com
(212) 922-3606

 

Head of presenter & CEO recruitment

Lila Taylor, Chief Business Officer
ltaylor@demy-colton.com
(831) 588-8594

 

Program development

Sara Pinto, Managing Director, Program Development
spinto@demy-colton.com
(646) 265-7071



Venue, logistics & registration

Lawrence Joseph, Director of Operations
ljoseph@demy-colton.com
(646) 895-0981

 

Sponsorship & communications

Linda Burke, Director of Corporate Development
lburke@demy-colton.com
(917) 858-4349

 

Program materials & research

Saskia Baur, Marketing Specialist
sbaur@demy-colton.com
(831) 325-0435

Our Offices

Demy-Colton
99 Madison Ave, Suite 5011
New York, NY 10016
(646) 586-2210
conferences@demy-colton.com

Privacy Policy
© 2018

Get in touch

Upcoming Events

11/07-09/22
01/09-11/23
01/09-11/23
07/17-19/23